Pete the Cat, Big Easter Adventure

Pete the Cat, Big Easter Adventure

Book Series:

Synopsis

#1 New York Times bestseller!Author and artist James Dean brings us along for a hippity-hoppity Easter adventure with the coolest cat around&;Pete!Pete jumps in to help the Easter Bunny in Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure. When Pete wakes up Easter morning, ready to check out his basket of goodies, he discovers the Easter Bunny needs a little extra help. Our favorite groovy blue cat puts on his bunny ears and finds a way to collect, paint, and hide the eggs, all in time for Easter!Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

Book Details

Publisher

HarperCollins

Released

Jan 28, 2014

Language

english

ISBN

9780062198686

Age Level

Children's - Grade 1-2, Age 6-7
)